Электронный научный журнал, ISSN 2412-9976, e-mail: info@resteo.ru, телефон: 8 (8216) 700-308

Posts in category РЕСТЕО. 2017. № 3

Pantileenko V. N.
Fine-grained concrete for construction in the northern climatic zone

The possibility of using local raw materials for making building structures from fine-grained concrete in the Northern climatic zone is considered. To improve the properties of such concrete, impregnation with liquid glass is applied, which provides an increase in strength of 3–4 times and is necessary for operation under these conditions of durability.

Gerasimov E. M.
Two concepts for the development of Arctic hydrocarbon deposits

Based on the analysis of accident management techniques in the Gulf of Mexico on the Deepwater Horizon platform and experiments on a controlled gas fountain, it is justified the need to re-equip drilling and operational platforms with new antifracture equipment to ensure environmentally safe and accident-free development of hydrocarbon deposits in the Arctic continental shelf; the method for the destruction of the ice field using the ice head energy and the device for its implementation are proposed.

Grunskoiy T. V., Kaplina M. V., Sokhodon G. V.
Assessment of the severity and intensity of work at the workplaces of the underground personnel of the Yarega heavy oil mines

In oil mines of the Yarega heavy oil field, the majority of jobs correspond to the 3rd class of working conditions (hazardous) – rates 3.1-3.3, under which the maximum permissible levels of exposure to hazardous factors are exceeded in comparison with the permissible values. The procedure for determining the integral score of the severity and intensity of work is based on the use of materials of a special assessment of working conditions conducted in accordance with the methodology for conducting a special assessment of working conditions in accordance with Federal Law No. 426 of December 23, 2013 and attestation of workplaces held before 1 January 2014 in accordance with the requirements of the “Procedure for the certification of workplaces for working conditions”, approved by order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development No. 342n of April 26, 2011. To assess the degree of compliance of the state of working conditions with regulatory requirements and the degree to which the deviations from the normative values of labor conditions factors affect the human body, a system of special scores is used (a six-score system is assigned in accordance with the class or subclass of working conditions).

Voronik А. М., Kamenskikh S. V., Pecherin V. N., Sharov E. V.
Research and analysis of properties and parameters of a cement stone

In work results of laboratory researches of sulfate-resistant cement with use of the modern additives reducing it water and gas permeability are presented, and coefficients of corrosion resistance of a cement stone in the reservoir water containing the dissolved hydrogen sulfide are established. It is confirmed that reduction of permeability of a cement stone promotes decrease in its corrosion. Theoretical and laboratory researches of properties and parameters of a cement stone are conducted, defined and calculated: porosity, permeability, longitudinal and cross speeds of distribution of acoustic waves, Poisson’s coefficients, compressibility, Jung’s modules,shift and comprehensive compression, the electric resistance and UES, durability on compression.

Salnikov A. V., Ignatik A. A.
Development of the durability design calculation for the main pipelines

In this paper, it is proposed durability main pipeline calculation method. Fulfilling of developed methodological actions gives the result in the form of allowable operation period for the designed pipeline toper. Proposed as a test, this calculation allows identifying the resource (in years) of the main pipeline. If the designers are satisfied with the result of calculation for the pipeline resource toper, the pipe wall thickness is taken from the strength calculation. If the value of toper does not meet the requirements on reliable operation time of the main pipeline,the pipe wall thickness should be increased to some another value, as other pipeline characteristics are constant. This value is determined by using the developed methodology. The developed methodology includes the hypothesis which is the base of the durability calculation; the list of required input data; the calculation order in the form of a strict sequence of operations – algorithm; recommendations for its implementation on a computer; the design guidelines for providing a desired resource of the main pipelines.

Vishnevskaya N. S., Garin M. A.
Investigation of the structural reliability (reasons for not tightness) of the DKG EAST ball valve (Hungary) when operating in the Far North

After carrying out a set of works to check the tightness of the cranes in the in gas pipeline section by repositioning the gates in the “closed” position, with the subsequent bleeding of air from the ball space cavity through the drainage pipeline, preliminary information was received about the impermeability of the cranes. In the ball valve, the tightness is provided by means of springs due to pressing the seal of the seat to the spherical surface of the plug. When the pressure in the pipeline increases, force is added from the pressure of the working medium to the seat, so that the seat is permanently attached to the plug. Increase the reliability of the ball valve and the multiple increase in the service life of the valve seals due to the change in the sealing of the ball valve. To increase the structural reliability due to the extended service life due to the simplification of the maintenance of the shut-off valves, the ball valve model was used in low ambient temperatures. The technical result consists in simplifying the construction and is achieved by the fact that it contains a dismountable body in which an ellipsoidal plug with a horizontal through hole is installed.

Khozyainova T. V.
A comprehensive analysis of the information infrastructure development ways for the research geological institution

The chronology of the information infrastructure development for the research geological institution is desribed, attributes of high labour intensity of information process within the framework of geological prospecting are highlighted, ways of improving the information infrastructure in order to increase its efficacy are elicited.

Isaev A. A., Takhautdinov R. Sh., Malykhin V. I., Sharifullin A. A.
Conducting experiments to assess the possibility of electrochemical activation of associated water to remove hydrogen sulphide from associated gas

The method based on the use of hydrogen peroxide is proposed as a way of chemical neutralization of hydrogen sulfide in oil. The simulation unit has been designed that makes it possible to study hydrogen sulphide content reduction efficiency depending on various operation modes, as well as the impact of hydrogen peroxide solution concentration on the qualitative characteristics of oil has been studied. The pH change history of activated water was determined in the process of laboratory preparative electrolysis. Technological parameters of the electrochemical process were obtained due to the experimental membrane electrolyzer.

Pecherin V. N., Elsakov A. B.
The study of the structure of porous rock space by nuclear magnetic resonance and “reduced pressure”

The article presents an experimental study of the structure of porous rock space by nuclear magnetic resonance and reduced pressure. The purpose of this experiment was due to the practical application of the Bruker Minispec MQ 10 relaxometer in the laboratory to solve petrophysical problems, since the device was originally developed for quality control and certification in the chemical and food industries. The filtration-capacitance parameters of core samples were studied, the theoretical analysis of the NMR phenomenon and action of capillary pressures were considered, all the stages of the experiment were described.

Korotkaya M. L, Salnikov A. V.
Development of dispersant for the liquidation of oil spills in the icy seas.

The article deals with the development of a dispersant for the liquidation of oil spills in the ice seas. Based on the analysis of existing formulas and approaches, a dispersant formulation is proposed that allows liquidating emergency oil spills in the Arctic shelf conditions, as well as a new method for determining the effectiveness of such dispersants in laboratory conditions.

Lyutoev A. A, Bykov I. Yu., Smirnov Yu. G.
Magnetic separator for water purification from emulsified particles of oil

Research of the magnetic separator designed for water purification from emulsified oil products, together with highly dispersed magnetic nanoparticles is carried out in this work. Some structural features are identified for it and the principal diagram of the implementation of installation is proposed. In particular, simulation of the magnetic field of the magnets NeFeB is carried out. Due to this the size of the ferromagnetic cartridge is determined. In addition, the optimal arrangement of steel rods for magnetic cartridge is defined.

Электронный научный журнал, ISSN 2412-9976, e-mail: info@resteo.ru, телефон: 8 (8216) 710-841

Записи в категории РЕСТЕО. 2017. № 3

Пантилеенко В. Н.
Мелкозернистый бетон для строительства в северной климатической зоне

Рассматривается возможность использования местных сырьевых материалов для изготовления строительных конструкций из мелкозернистого бетона в Северной климатической зоне. Для улучшения свойств таких бетонов применяется пропитка жидким стеклом, что обеспечивает повышение прочности в 3–4 раза и необходимую для эксплуатации в этих условиях долговечность.

Герасимов Е. М.
Две концепции освоения арктических углеводородных месторождений

На основе анализа техники ликвидации аварий в Мексиканском заливе на платформе Deepwater Horizon и экспериментов на управляемом газовом фонтане продиктована необходимость переоснащения новым противофонтанным оборудованием буровых и эксплуатационных платформ, обеспечивающих экологически безопасное и безаварийное освоение углеводородных месторождений арктического шельфа; предложены способ разрушения ледяного поля с использованием энергии напора ледового поля и устройство для его реализации.

Грунской Т. В., Каплина М. В., Соходон Г.В.
Оценка тяжести и напряжённости труда на рабочих местах подземного персонала Ярегских нефтешахт

В нефтешахтах Ярегского месторождения большинство рабочих мест соответствуют 3 классу условий труда (КУТ) (вредные) – степени 3.1–3.3, при которых наблюдается превышение предельно допустимых уровней воздействия вредных факторов по сравнению с допустимыми значениями. Процедура определения интегральной балльной оценка тяжести и напряжённости труда основана на использовании материалов специальной оценки условий труда, проводимой в соответствии с методикой проведения специальной оценки условий труда согласно федерального закона № 426 от 23 декабря 2013 г. и аттестации рабочих мест, проводимой на предприятии ранее до 1 января 2014 г. в соответствии с требованиями «Порядка проведения аттестации рабочих мест по условиям труда», утверждённого приказом Минздравсоцразвития № 342н от 26 апреля 2011 г. Для оценки соответствия условий труда нормативным значениям и степени влияния на организм работников превышений допустимых показателей негативных факторов используется система специальных баллов, отнесённая в соответствии с классом или подклассом условий труда.

Вороник А. М., Каменских С. В., Печерин В. Н., Шаров Е. В.
Исследование и анализ свойств и параметров цементного камня

В работе представлены результаты лабораторных исследований сульфатостойкого цемента с использованием современных добавок, снижающих его водо- и газопроницаемость, и установлены коэффициенты коррозионной стойкости цементного камня в пластовой воде, содержащей растворённый сероводород. Подтверждено, что уменьшение проницаемости цементного камня способствует снижению его коррозии. Проведены теоретические и лабораторные исследования свойств и параметров цементного камня, определены и рассчитаны: пористость, проницаемость, продольные и поперечные скорости распространения акустических волн, коэффициенты Пуассона, сжимаемости, модули Юнга, сдвига и всестороннего сжатия, электрическое сопротивление и УЭС, прочность на сжатие.

Сальников А. В., Игнатик А. А.
Разработка проектировочного расчёта магистрального трубопровода на долговечность

В настоящей статье предлагается методика расчёта магистрального трубопровода на долговечность. Исполнение действий по разработанной методике даёт результат в виде допускаемого срока эксплуатации проектируемого трубопровода tэкспл. Предлагаемый в качестве проверочного данный расчёт позволяет определять ресурс (в годах) магистрального трубопровода. Если проектировщиков устраивает полученный расчётом ресурс трубопровода tэкспл, то толщину стенки трубы принимают из прочностного расчёта. Если значение величины tэкспл не удовлетворяет требованиям по сроку надёжной работы магистрального трубопровода, то толщину стенки трубы следует увеличить до некоторого другого значения при сохранении всех других характеристик трубопровода. Это значение определяется с помощью разработанной методики. Разработанная методика включает в себя гипотезу, на которой базируется расчёт на долговечность; перечень необходимых исходных данных; порядок вычислений в виде строгой последовательности действий – алгоритма; рекомендации для её реализации на ЭВМ; руководства при проектировании для обеспечения требуемого ресурса магистральных трубопроводов.

Вишневская Н. С., Гарин М. А.
Исследование конструктивной надёжности (причин не герметичности) шарового крана DKG EAST (Венгрия) при эксплуатации в условиях Крайнего Севера

После проведения комплекса работ по проверке герметичности кранов на участке МГ путём перестановки затворов в положение «закрыто» с последующим стравливанием воздуха из полости шарового пространства через дренажный трубопровод была получена предварительная информация о не герметичности кранов. В шаровом кране герметичность обеспечивается при помощи пружин за счёт прижатия уплотнения седла к сферической поверхности пробки. При повышении давления в газопроводе добавляется сила от давления рабочей среды на седло, таким образом, седло постоянно прижато к пробке. Повышена надёжность шарового крана и многократное увеличение ресурса уплотнений за счёт их изменения. Для повышения конструктивной надёжности благодаря увеличению срока службы из-за упрощения технического обслуживания запорной арматуры была применена модель шарового крана в условиях низких температур. Технический результат заключается в упрощении конструкции и достигается за счёт того, что содержит разборный корпус, в котором установлена пробка эллипсоидной формы с горизонтальным сквозным отверстием.

Хозяинова Т.В
Совершенствование информационной инфраструктуры геологоразведочного предприятия: инфотехнологические аспекты

Описана хронология формирования информационной инфраструктуры геологоразведочного предприятия, выявлены факторы высокой трудоёмкости информационного процесса в рамках геологоразведочного процесса, намечены пути совершенствования информационной инфраструктуры с целью повышения её эффективности.

Исаев А.А., Тахаутдинов Р. Ш., Малыхин В.И., Шарифуллин А.А.
Проведение экспериментов по оценке возможности электрохимической активации попутно-добываемой воды для удаления сероводорода из попутно-добываемого газ

В качестве способа химической нейтрализации сероводорода в нефти предложен метод, основанный на использовании перекиси водорода. Создана модельная установка, позволяющая исследовать эффективность процесса снижения содержания сероводорода в зависимости от различных режимов работы, проведены исследования влияния концентрации раствора перекиси водорода на качественные характеристики нефти. При проведении лабораторных препаративных электролизов определена динамика изменения рН активированной воды. На созданном опытным диафрагменным электролизером получены технологические параметры электрохимического процесса.

Печерин В. Н., Елсаков А. Б. Ю.Г
Изучение структуры порового пространства пород методами ядерного магнитного резонанса и «восстановленного давления»

В статье представлен эксперимент по изучению структуры порового пространства пород методами ядерного магнитного резонанса и «восстановленного давления». Цель проведения данного эксперимента была обусловлена необходимостью практического применения релаксометра Bruker Minispec MQ 10 в лабораторных условиях для решения петрофизических задач, так как прибор изначально разработан для контроля и сертификации качества в химической и пищевой промышленности. Изучены фильтрационно-ёмкостные параметры образцов керна, рассмотрен теоретический анализ явления ЯМР и действия капиллярных давлений, описаны все этапы эксперимента.

Короткая М. Л., Сальников А. В.
Разработка диспергента для ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти в ледовых морях.

В статье рассмотрены вопросы разработки диспергента для ликвидации аварийных разливов нефти в ледовых морях. На основании анализа существующих рецептур и подходов в работе предложена рецептура диспергента, позволяющая ликвидировать аварийные разливы нефти в условиях Арктического шельфа, а также новый способ определения эффективности таких диспергентов в лабораторных условия.

Лютоев А. А., Быков И. Ю., Смирнов Ю.Г
Магнитный сепаратор для отчистки вод от эмульгированных частиц нефти.

В работе выполнены исследования магнитного сепаратора, предназначенного для очистки воды от эмульгированных нефтепродуктов совместно с высокодисперсными магнитными наночастицами. Для него определены некоторые конструкционные особенности и предложена принципиальная схема внедрения установки. В частности, выполнено моделирование магнитного поля магнитов NeFeB, за счёт чего определён размер ферромагнитного картриджа. Кроме того, для ферромагнитного картриджа определено оптимальное расположение стальных стержней.

Свежие записи

Количество прочтений